Kontakt

Container für MAP

Kontaktdaten

RW silicium GmbH
Wöhlerstraße 30
D-94060 Pocking
Tel. +49 (0)8531 / 702-0
Fax. +49 (0)8531 / 702-90
e-mail: info@silicium.de

Postfachadresse:
Postfach 1147
D-94052 Pocking

Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Hans-Detlef Antel

Tel.: +49 (0)8531 / 702-23
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-90
info@silicium.de

Produktion/Prokurist

Stefan Bauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-46
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-92
s.bauer@silicium.de

Einkauf

Franz Hilbert

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-40
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-91
f.hilbert@silicium.de

Versand/ Vertrieb

Gabriele Bauer

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-36
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-99
g.bauer@silicium.de

Christian Lengdobler

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-33
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-99
c.lengdobler@silicium.de

Labor, Qualitätsmanagement

Maria Ott

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-28
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-94
m.ott@silicium.de

Technik, Werkstätten

Michael Wenig

Tel.: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-44
Fax: +49 (0) 8531 / 702-95
m.wenig@silicium.de

Kontaktformular

Kontaktformular

Anfahrt

 PDF Anfahrtsskizze